Ons team  
groep 1-2A  
  Annet van Acquoij a.vanacquoij@bsdehommel.nl
  Ellen Driessen e.driessen@bsdehommel.nl
groep 1-2B  
  Joanne Zintel j.zintel@bsdehommel.nl
  Nicole Jenniskens n.jenniskens@bsdehommel.nl
groep 1-2C  
  Linda van Leuken l.vanleuken@bsdehommel.nl
  Auke Classens (1 dag) a.classens@bsdehommel.nl
groep 3A  
  Maartje Postma m.postma@bsdehommel.nl
  Auke Classens (1 dag) a.classens@bsdehommel.nl
groep 3B  
  Leonie de la Roij l.delaroij@bsdehommel.nl
  Wendy Litjens (1 dag) w.litjens@bsdehommel.nl
groep 4A  
  Annelies Cuppen a.cuppen@bsdehommel.nl
  Marjente Driegen m.driegen@bsdehommel.nl
groep 4B  
  Irma Nooder i.nooder@bsdehommel.nl
  Wendy Litjens w.litjens@bsdehommel.nl
groep 5A  
  Elsbeth van Wunnik e.vanwunnik@bsdehommel.nl
  Joaney Rijke j.rijke@bsdehommel.nl
groep 5B  
  Ernest Cruijsberg e.cruijsberg@bsdehommel.nl
  Marian Bonants m.bonants@bsdehommel.nl
groep 6A  
  Manon Staal m.staal@bsdehommel.nl
  Arie van der Giessen (1 dag) a.vandergiessen@bsdehommel.nl
groep 6B  
  Jolanda Duyf j.duyf@bsdehommel.nl
groep 7A  
  Mieke Palmen m.palmen@bsdehommel.nl
  Fleur Mulder f.mulder@bsdehommel.nl
groep 7B  
  Anke de Bruijn a.debruijn@bsdehommel.nl
  Fleur Mulder (1 dag) f.mulder@bsdehommel.nl
groep 8A  
  Ellen van Lieshout e.vanlieshout@bsdehommel.nl
  Arie van der Giessen a.vandergiessen@bsdehommel.nl
groep 8B  
  Jos Terhaag j.terhaag@bsdehommel.nl
  Arie van der Giessen (1 dag) a.vandergiessen@bsdehommel.nl
   
Administratie  
  Trudie Gorree t.gorree@bsdehommel.nl
ConciŽrge  
  Peter Aquarius p.aquarius@bsdehommel.nl
Leden MT  
  Johannes Berhitu, directeur j.berhitu@bsdehommel.nl
  Dora Vossen, waarnemend directeur d.vossen@bsdehommel.nl
  Lotte Aarts, intern begeleider l.aarts@bsdehommel.nl
  Ger Hermans g.hermans@bsdehommel.nl




Schematisch overzicht van de bedrijfsstructuur