Ons team  
groep 1-2A  
  Annet van Acquoij a.vanacquoij@spovenray.nl
  Ellen Driessen e.driessen@spovenray.nl
groep 1-2B  
  Joanne Zintel j.zintel@spovenray.nl
  Nicole Jenniskens n.jenniskens@spovenray.nl
groep 1-2C  
  Linda van Leuken l.vanleuken@spovenray.nl
     
groep 3A  
  Maartje Postma m.postma@spovenray.nl
  Carina Röttgering c.rottgering@spovenray.nl
groep 3B  
  Leonie Janssen l.janssen@spovenray.nl
  Wendy Litjens w.litjens@spovenray.nl
  Bram van Beuven b.vanleuven@spovenray.nl
     
groep 4B  
  Annelies Cuppen a.cuppen@spovenray.nl
  Marjente Driegen m.driegen@spovenray.nl
groep 5A  
  Irma Nooder i.nooder@spovenray.nl
  Marian Bonants m.bonants@spovenray.nl
groep 5B  
  Maaike Lipman m.lipman@spovenray.nl
  Fleur Mulder f.mulder@spovenray.nl
groep 6A  
  Jolanda Duijf j.duijf@spovenray.nl
     
groep 6B  
  Manon Staal m.staal@spovenray.nl
groep 7A  
  Anke de Bruijn a.debruijn@spovenray.nl
     
groep 7B  
  Mieke de Bruin m.debruin@spovenray.nl
  Simone van Stokkem s.vanstokkem@spovenray.nl
groep 8A  
  Jos Terhaag j.terhaag@spovenray.nl
  Arie van der Giessen a.vandergiessen@spovenray.nl
groep 8B  
  Ellen van den Heuvel e.vandenheuvel@spovenray.nl
  Arie van der Giessen (1 dag) a.vandergiessen@spovenray.nl
   
Administratie  
  Trudie Gorree t.gorree@spovenray.nl
Conciërge  
  Peter Aquarius

Toon Janssen
p.aquarius@spovenray.nl

toon.janssen@spovenray.nl
Leden MT  
  Johannes Berhitu, directeur j.berhitu@spovenray.nl
  Dora Vossen, waarnemend directeur d.vossen@spovenray.nl
  Lotte Aarts, intern begeleider l.aarts@spovenray.nl
  Ger Hermans g.hermans@spovenray.nl




Schematisch overzicht van de bedrijfsstructuur