04 78 - 55 02 22 info@bsdehommel.nl Oostsingel 39 5802AM Venray

Ons team

Wij gaan er weer een spetterend schooljaar van maken!


 

Directie

Directeur:
Johannes Berhitu
j.berhitu@spovenray.nl

Locatieleider en onderwijscoördinator:
Dora Vossen
d.vossen@spovenray.nl



Zorg coördinator

Lotte aarts
l.aarts@spovenray.nl



Groepen

Ellen Driessen
e.driessen@spovenray.nl

Annet van Acquoij
a.vanacquoij@spovenray.nl
Joanne Zintel    
j.zintel@spovenray.nl    

Nicole Jenniskens
n.jenniskens@spovenray.nl
Linda van Leuken
l.vanleuken@spovenray.nl
Carina Röttgering
c.rottgering@spovenray.nl

Maartje Postma
m.postma@spovenray.nl

 
Wendy Litjens
w.litjens@spovenray.nl

Leonie Janssen
l.janssen@spovenray.nl
Bram van Leuven
b.vanleuven@spovenray.nl
Annelies Cuppen
a.cuppen@spovenray.nl

Marjente Driegen
m.driegen@spovenray.nl
Mieke de Bruin
m.debruin@spovenray.nl

Simone van Stokkem
s.vanstokkem@spovenray.nl
Jos Terhaag
j.terhaag@spovenray.nl

Arie van der Giessen
a.vandergiessen@spovenray.nl
Ellen van den Heuvel
e.vandenheuvel@spovenray.nl

Arie van der Giessen
a.vandergiessen@spovenray.nl



Administratie

Trudie Gorree
t.gorree@spovenray.nl
 



conciërge 

Toon Janssen
t.janssen@spovenray.nl