04 78 - 55 02 22 info@bsdehommel.nl Oostsingel 39 5802AM Venray

Ons team

Directie

Directeur:
Johannes Berhitu
j.berhitu@spovenray.nl
Locatieleider:
Margret Peters
m.peters@spovenray.nl

Zorg coördinator

Groepen

Annet van Acquoij
a.vanacquoij@spovenray.nl
Groep 1-2A
Ellen Driessen
e.driessen@spovenray.nl
Groep 1-2A
Joanne Zintel    
j.zintel@spovenray.nl
Groep 1-2B
Nicole Jenniskens
n.jenniskens@spovenray.nl
Groep 1-2B
Linda van Leuken
l.vanleuken@spovenray.nl
Groep 1-2C
Carina Röttgering
c.rottgering@spovenray.nl
Groep 1-2D
Joep Thijssen
j.thijssen@spovenray.nl
Groep 1-2D
Wendy Litjens
w.litjens@spovenray.nl
Groep 3A 
Leonie Janssen
l.janssen@spovenray.nl
Groep 3A
Bram van Leuven
b.vanleuven@spovenray.nl
Groep 3B
Annelies Cuppen
a.cuppen@spovenray.nl
Groep 4
Anouk Wolterink
a.wolterink@spovenray.nl
Groep 4 + 6 + 8
Anke de Bruijn
a.debruijn@spovenray.nl
Groep 5A
Marjente Driegen
m.driegen@spovenray.nl
Groep 5A + B
Maaike Lipman
m.lipman@spovenray.nl
Groep 5B
Arie van der Giessen
a.vandergiessen@spovenray.nl
Groep 6A
Marian Bonants
m.bonants@spovenray.nl
Groep 6A
Jolanda Duijf
j.duijf@spovenray.nl
Groep 6B
Fleur Mulder
f.mulder@spovenray.nl
Groep 6A
Mieke de Bruin
m.debruin@spovenray.nl
Groep 7
Ellen van den Heuvel
e.vandenheuvel@spovenray.nl
Groep 7
Jos Terhaag
j.terhaag@spovenray.nl
Groep 8A
Irma Nooder
i.nooder@spovenray.nl
Groep 8A
Manon Staal
m.staal@spovenray.nl
Groep 8B

Administratie

Trudie Gorree
t.gorree@spovenray.nl

Conciërge